The Training Center
Dr. Bret Wood
405-733-7973
bwood@rose.edu
 
Community Learning Center – Adult and Senior Personal Enrichment
Kids College & Teen Scene
Mr. Rick Woodard
405-733-7392
rwoodard@rose.edu
 
Oklahoma Manufacturing Alliance
Ms. Janetta Clark
405-733-7972
jclark@rose.edu
 
Small Business Development Center
Ms. Sandy Stephens
405-733-7348
sstephens@rose.edu
 
Water & Wastewater Programs
Mr. Bill Clark
405-733-7488
bclark@rose.edu
 
EPA Job Training and Operations
Ms. Connie Myrick
405-733-7488
cmyrick@rose.edu
 
Innovation Station
Ms. Misty Engelbrecht
405-733-7333
mengelbrecht@rose.edu
 

If your class has not started, and you need to withdraw, please click on the link below:

Class Withdraw and Refund Request Form