Skip to main content

The Training Center
Dr. Bret Wood
405-733-7973
bwood@rose.edu
 
Community Learning Center – Adult and Senior Personal Enrichment
Kids College & Teen Scene
Mr. Rick Woodard
405-733-7392
rwoodard@rose.edu

Oklahoma Manufacturing Alliance
Ms. Janetta Clark
405-733-7972
jclark@rose.edu
 
Small Business Development Center
Mr. Walter Miller
405-733-7348
wmiller@rose.edu
 
Water & Wastewater Programs
Mr. Bill Clark
405-733-7488
bclark@rose.edu
 
Innovation Station
Mr. Daniel Beck
405-733-7333
dbeck@rose.edu
 

If your class has not started, and you need to withdraw, please click on the link below:

Class Withdraw and Refund Request Form